Google+

Vann York's High Point Nissan

1810 S Main Street
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: 336-884-4122
Fax: 336-883-0740

New Nissan Cars

Phone: 336-884-4122
Fax: 336-883-0740

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Trey Powell


General Manager
Phone  336-884-4122
tpowell@highpointnissan.net


Todd McKenzie


New Car Manager
Phone  336-884-4122
toddmckenzie@highpointnissan.com


Chris Lawing


Sales Manager
Phone  336-884-4122
Mobile Phone  336-480-5134
clawing@highpointnissan.net


Billy Jenkins


Internet Manager
Phone  336-884-4122
bjenkins@highpointnissan.net


Ajee Alston


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
aalston@highpointnissan.net


Abraham Frazier


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
afrazier@highpointnissan.net


Darrell "Nick" Nicholson


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
dnicholson@highpointnissan.net


Russell McDowell


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
rmcdowell@highpointnissan.net


Don Smith


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
dsmith@highpointnissan.net


N'kosi  Campbell


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
ncampbell@highpointnissan.net


Mark Linke


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
mlinke@highpointnissan.net


Dean Creason


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
dcreason@highpointnissan.net


Tim Driggers


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
tdriggers@highpointnissan.net


Jacob Inman


Sales Consultant
Phone  336-884-4122
jinman@highpointnissan.net


Jamie Moreno


Receptionist
Phone  336-884-4122
jmoreno@highpointnissan.com


 

 

 

| 1810 S Main Street, High Point, NC |(866) 227-4998|Site Map|Copyright|Contact Us|Privacy
| 1810 S Main Street, High Point, NC |(866) 227-4998|Site Map|Copyright|Contact Us|Privacy